Contacts

Greater Seattle Intergroup (GSI)
PO Box 17415
Seattle, WA. 98127

Chairperson

Mary L. –  chair@seattleoa.org

Vice Chair/Events

Jon O. –  vicechair@seattleoa.org

Treasurer

Jackie B. –  treasurer@seattleoa.org  or Donate to GSI

Secretary

Diane K –  secretary@seattleoa.org

GSI Website, Meeting Directory Changes

Avram – webmaster@seattleoa.orgdirectory@seattleoa.org

12th Step Within

Open – 12stepwithin@seattleoa.org

Literature/Lifeline

Open – literature@seattleoa.org

OA-HOW

Pam C. – oa-how@seattleoa.org

Public Information/Professional Outreach

Jane D. – pi-po@seattleoa.org

GSI – Jan/Feb Retreat 2018

TBD – retreat@seattleoa.org

Delegates

Sandra C. – delegate1@seattleoa.org

Cindy C. – delegate2@seattleoa.org

Open – delegate3@seattleoa.org

24 Hour Message and Information Line: 206 264 5045
To volunteer your services on the OA Warmline:

Phone reply coordinator: Diana E – phoneline@seattleoa.org

Greater Seattle Intergroup Meeting

7:15 – 8:45 pm — First Tuesday every month
St Paul’s Church of Christ (Basement), 6512 12th Ave NW, Seattle, WA 98117
Check the Meetings page for updates.
Fragrance Free Please

Region One Assembly of Overeaters Anonymous

PO Box 1185
Issaquah, WA  98027-0045

Web Address:   http://www.oaregion1.org

Overeaters Anonymous

World Service Office
P.O. Box 44020
Rio Rancho, NM 87174-4020 USA
Telephone: (505) 891-2664
Fax: (505) 891-4320

Email: info@oa.org (please include your state, province, or country)

On the O.A. Website, http://www.oa.org you can:

  • read more about O.A.’s program of recovery
  • view listings for O.A. meetings around the world, including on-line and telephone meetings
  • subscribe to Lifeline magazine
  • order O.A. literature
  • find information for health professionals and the media